Welcome to Chicago Drug and Chemical Association

Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors      
       
President Cheryl DePasquale (773)254-5222 cheryld@tlcingredients.com
Vice President Megan Peboontom (708)297-1707 megan.peboontom@hydrite.com
Secretary Bob Miller (801)834-7681 bobm@bhsmarketing.com
Treasurer & Finance Chair Chris Wrobel (317)313-1982 christopner.wrobel@univarusa.com
Ex-Officio Patrick Kapsa (815)207-0824 pkapsa@seeler.com
       
Golf Larry Kelly (847)707-0680 lkelly@emcochem.com
  Tim Doody (630)991-7733 tdoody@rowellchemical.com
 Programs & Lunch Alex Stone (847)705-0125 alex@amsenvironmental.com
  Brandon King (715)726-2300 brandon@chemceed.com
       
 Publicity Derek Paulowski

(920)342-4284

dpaulowski@columbuschemical.com
  Jeff Nelson (630)538-6004 jeff@amsenvironmental.com
       
Membership Lou DePasquale (773)254-5226 lou.d@acidproducts.net
  Greg Hinton (708)430-7333 greg.hinton@apcopackaging.com
Legistative Scott Heck (317)828-1656 heck.scott@gmail.com