Welcome to Chicago Drug and Chemical Association

Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors      
       
President Patrick Kapsa (815)207-0824 pkapsa@seeler.com
Vice President Cheryl DePasquale (773)254-5222 cheryl.de@acidproducts.net
Secretary Joe Bruzdzinski Jr (630)707-5632 joejr@globalchemicalresources.com
Treasurer & Finance Chair Megan Peboontom (708)297-1701 megan.peboontom@hydrite.com
Ex-Officio Diana Watson (708)609-8113 dwatson@batoryfoods.com
       
Golf Larry Kelly (847)707-0680 lkelly@emcochem.com
  Scott Heck (317)828-1656 heck.scott@gmail.com
 Programs & Lunch Dawn Drass (630)920-8833 ddrass@rowellchemical.com
  Heather Boritzke (262)510-3999 hboritzke@essentialingredients.com
  Alex Stone (847)705-0125 alex@amsenvironmental.com
 Publicity Bob Miller (801)834-7681 bobm@bhsmarketing.com
  Derek Paulowski (920)342-4284 dpaulowski@columbuschemcial.com
       
Membership Lou DePasquale (773)254-5226 lou.d@acidproducts.net
  Dino DeLuca (708)935-5160 ddeluca.wolflakeinc.com
Legistative Chris Wrobel (317)313-1982 christopher.wrobel@univarusa.com