Welcome to Chicago Drug and Chemical Association

Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors      
       
President Diana Watson (847)299-1999 dwatson@batoryfoods.com
Vice President Patrick Kapsa (815)207-0824 pkapsa@seeler.com
Secretary Cheryl DePasquale (773)254-5222 cheryl.de@acidproducts.net
Treasurer & Finance Chair Joe Bruzdzinski Jr (630)707-5632 joejr@globalchemicalresources.com
Ex-Officio Brian Bloom (847)839-0880 bbloom@fbcindustries.com
       
Golf Bob Miller (801)834-7684 bobm@bhsmarketing.com
  Christopher Wrobel (317)313-1982 christopher.wrobel@univarusa.com
 Programs & Lunch Tanya McKnight (630)640-5935 tanya.mcknight@univarusa.com
  Dawn Drass (630)920-8833 ddrass@rowellchemical.com
       
 Publicity Heather Boritzke (262)510-3999 hboritzke@essentialingredients.com
  Larry Kelly (847)707-0680 lkelly@emcochem.com
       
Membership Lou DePasquale (773)254-5226 lou.d@acidproducts.net
  Megan Peboontom (708)297-1701 megan.peboontom@hydrite.com
Legistative Megan Peboontom (708)297-1701 megan.peboontom@hydrite.com